Logo

RSS Print

Kontakt / Contact

Egmont Publishing A/S
Strødamvej 46
DK-2100 København Ø

Tel: +45 39 45 75 00

CVR 83131128 

 

Annoncesalg / Advertisement Sales:

Tine Staunsager, Sales & Event Manager
Mail
Mobile +45 21 71 82 45

Dennis Christiansen, Global Agent & Key Account Manager
Mail
Mobile +45 21 71 82 53

Sanne Orlien, Key Account Manager
Mail
Mobile +45 20 18 18 86

Thomas Johansen, Key Account Manager
Mail
Mobile +45 21 19 22 44

Tanja Jessen, Key Account Manager
Mail
Mobile: +45 29 74 16 78

Christian Brünnich, Key Account and Call Center Manager
Mail
Mobile: +45 24 26 05 95

Carsten Henrik Jensen, Key Account Manager
Mail
Mobile +45 40 76 14 01

Martin Fjeldgaard, Key Account Manager
Mail
Mobile +45 25 74 10 11

Lasse Jakobsen, Online
Mail
Mobile: + 45 30 85 20 42 


Back Office:

Iben Schuler, Print
Iben.Schuler@egmont.com
Tel. +45 39 45 75 10
Mobile: +45 30 85 20 46

Birgitte Rosendahl, Analyse & Print / Research & Print
birgitte.rosendahl@egmont.com
Tel. +45 39 45 75 02
Mobile: +45 30 85 20 45

Karen Haug Hartmann, Print & Distribution
karen.hartmann@egmont.com
Tel. +45 39 45 74 07
Mobile: +45 39 85 20 41

Mette Eibye, Online
mette.eibye@egmont.com
Tel. +45 39 45 75 08
Mobile: + 45 30 85 20 40 

Stefan Arendt Hansen, Online
Stefan.Arendt@egmont.com
Tel. + 45 39 45 75 00

Lise-Lotte Waage, Distribution
lise-lotte.waage@egmont.com
Tel. +45 39 45 75 07
Mobile: + 45 30 85 20 47

Michael Raadam, Research Manager
michael.raadam@egmont.com
Mobile +45 51 21 24 04

Henrik Dyring, Analyse konsulent / Research Consultant
henrik.dyring@egmont.com
Tel. + 45 39 45 76 11 

Administration:

Jeanette Pedersen, Controller
jeanette.pedersen@egmont.com
Mobile: +45 31 32 95 34 

Ledelse:

Thomas Hervø, Annoncechef / Head of Ad Sales
Thomas.Hervo@egmont.com
Mobile +45 20 20 36 76